In many countries today,crime novels and tv crime dramas are becoming more and more popular why do you think that these books and tv shows are popular? what is your opinon of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Recently, misconduct novels and wrongdoing dramas are becoming popular nowadays in many countries, I think the popularity is coming from the love of action and atrocity in the nation. There are many reasons that make evil dramas or novels popular on many sites, one of the reasons is the interest of society in knowing how the misdemeanour happens and how it is planned. the crowd also like mysteries about violation like “Sherlock Holmes” folk love the way that he solves the mystery and knows who is the criminal. Another kind of crime drama provided in the last days that the revenge story, it is a perfect idea to get people's attention through the whole story without getting bored. Some community find that corrupt films or story is the best. In my,opinion I think that any art of crime stories or films or plays had a bad effect on teenagers who do not understand that it is just a drama not real and they must not do it anyway. Proof,in my opinion, one day there is a boy approximately 18 years old trying to kill the president of his country and after the police catch him, he said that he has a crush on a girl in his class and he wants her to like him by making as “Roberto de Niro” made in his film by killing the president. The last example illustrates the bad effect of dramas or plays that talk about cases. In conclusion, breach cinema released very good stories and ideas that make the crowd happy and interested to watch TV, but we should be careful about what our children watch on their TV or smartphones to make them safe from doing something bad with themselves or others.