It is the tendency of human beings are the copy from each other this spreads the popularity of fashion lifestyle and consumer goods and help these industries to grow. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the approaches that fashion companies or some other manufacturers get the most of it to earn more money, is the imitation habit which is instinctively within humans for the whole of their life. People always watch other peers’ lifestyles and try to be like them. I fully support this idea for some reasons. If we check out humanity's history, we would obviously see that even our ancestors have used mimics to learn from each other how to survive, cook, and live. as a result, it helped us to improve. For instance, if scientists hadn’t used their previous colleagues' knowledge and just wanted to follow up their individual ways, they could not be so successful. They had to experience whatever already someone else had done it. Therefore, we are no exception, too. sometimes we use this ability unconsciously even in simple stuff such as dressing up or buying something. Hence, copying from other people is not something strange about humans. On the other hand, companies which produce luxury goods, cosmetics, cars, and even household tools, have done an array range of research during this decade to increase their sales. In regard, they have realized that one of the best ways to raise their benefits is by hiring some people who are called influencers. Such as these influencers we can name well-known football players, singers, actors or actresses and many other people who on social media have enormous followers. These researches also revealed that humans like to live like their idols, thus, they use these influencers on some platforms like Instagram, YouTube and TikTok to promote their productions. This is why Nike as a famous company every year paid lots of money to Cristiano Ronaldo to use their shoes in his videos. In conclusion, humans like to imitate other people ’s lifestyles and it has been usual throughout all of the human history, and businessmen figured out this behaviour of people and use it to make more money. I completely agree with this idea.