peoples's lives are now surrounded by advertisements. These advertisements have negative impact on people's lives.To what extend you agree or disagree?

In today's fast-paced era, the lifestyle of society has changed in a plethora of ways. One noticeable phenomenon is the means how which advertisements is influencing civilians' lives. Everywhere around these are seen. Adds are available for almost everything. Hence, it is acceptable that people's lives are now surrounded by advertisements. But, how it is affecting an individual had sparked many debates. It can have negative as well as positive impacts. Personally, I think both views are reasonable as each has its own merits. To begin with, the most indispensable fact is that publicity gives employment to a huge number of people. It has also raised the standards of markets. Multiple times citizens are unaware of certain products, and these ads actually help us to understand them. For example,in rural areas the public is uninformed about many schemes of government available to them, the announcement declared on the radio gives them information. In fact, many of them also depict how the products are used. Nevertheless, these commercials can also influence humans in a negative manner. For instance, many influencers show that steroid protein products are good. Youngsters get easily attracted & consume it, which results in hazardous health effects. In conclusion, one should therefore weigh up the pros and cons and consider the priorities. Additionally, the judiciary has formulated Consumer Protection Acts to protect us from scams. So, it's all in the mind of the community how they receive the message, analyse it & get affected.