Some people spend money on sport and cultural event. Do you think this is good or bad?

Nowadays, investment is a vital criterion for every human being. Some of them believe they should save their money for buying their needs in the future and some accept the fact that some people need to nurture their literacy and help others for cultural growth. In my opinion storing some money for lexicon purposes help our community touch high-level targets like humanity and kindness. On the one hand, it is bad since causes someone to abuse these civilised aids and lose all worthwhile intentions. For instance, one who has enough financial ability to continue one's education is not willing to use the ability and just abuses cultural aid. This might be due to selfishness but if the donor finds out, hesitation to pay will be the result of this process. On the other hand, civilisation charities are the best intention in the world and absolutely help to improve the understanding and mental health of society. For illustration, at the time that there was no budget for poor people to educate them and enhance their science, the community become retarded since all the parts in a set are dependent and we are composed of small sets and lack culture in one person well affect in all parts of the society. To sum up, storing and paying money for charity,especially for civilisation purposes is very worthwhile. However, despite it will improve the rapid development in that community, the donor should be careful about abuses of his or her charities.