In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

The concept of the “My home ” has been saved in the peoples mind throughout the past. Because of that in several countries, people tend to buy or build their own houses rather than rent a apartment or a flat. As people can feel more safe and enjoy the unconditional freedom in their own places most of them try to have their own homes. According to my opinion this is a positive situation, so I will discuss my ideas in following essay. Firstly, as humans we need to feel safer during our lifetime. To that I think, it is important to own a house, because in our own home there is a place for each and every member, therefore, all the members are feeling the protection of their own shelter. In addition to that freedom is one of the most important things that people wish to enjoy. By having a home, they are capable of enjoying this without any fear. For example, the people who live in renting Change the form of the verb rented show examples houses should ask permission from the owner to do very simple things like hanging a wall art or painting the walls, etc. And also they can’t arrange any occasion without the owner’s approval. Those factors are irritating but they should have to obey. Therefore by owning a home people can enjoy their life without barriers. Secondly, to build a house, people work hard and save the money. So it is a positive situation. The younger generation will learn those things from their parents and it will cause to make better future for them. Usually parents don’t worry much about their children if they own a house. To sum up, owning a home is very important for people rather than renting one. Actually it is a positive situation when consider with the younger generation.