The advances in air travel focuses only in first class and this seems to have left others with no benefits at all. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying that business class in airlines has more facilities to have a comfortable trip. However, other passengers in economy class are not satisfied with the inequality between the fists class. I completely agree with the statement. I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs. The foremost reason is seating placement in the plan does not change. In particular, economy class passengers complain about not having enough space for their legs. In other words, they prepared comfortable seats with a lot of space for first class, while others should endure inconvenience. Moreover, first - class passengers can afford to lie down, but the economy class has to fly in a sitting position. This inequality between each class shows the new advancement in air travel biased towards business class passengers. Secondly, many are confused by the significantly large difference in food in airlines. In comparison, for business class, the cost of food is already included in the ticket price, while others must pay extra to eat on the trip. As a result, numerous airlines have stopped including food which earlier they used to offer. This is clearly an indication that nowadays air travel is concentrated on only the comfort of first class, although service should be good for any class. To summarise, after analyzing the situation, it is felt that air companies have cared about only first classes comfort service. That is why others complain about the large difference between each class. Therefore, I agree that the airline concentrates only on first - class passengers.