Marriage is seen as an important part of life. What are advantages and disadvantages of marrying a person at a young age?

Marriage is a main pivot of life. However, it’s vital to select the best age range for it to avoid negative aspects and bad results that could affect the person himself and society in general. In my essay, I will be discussing the drawbacks and positives of getting a spouse at a young age and elaborating more on this matter. To begin with, people should be aware of the marriage age due to the fact that marrying a person at a young age has many pros, especially when related to children and the range of age between generations which may lead to difficulties in dealing between children and parents. For example, parents like to have their sons married to see their lovely grandsons, Furthermore, early marriage can save society from sexual abuse cases. On the other hand, young people prefer late marriage due to the responsibilities that rely on it. They believe that getting a spouse make them overwhelmed and have restrictions on their life. They will not be able to live freely and do what they want as a single person. For instance, a married person is swamped in martial life and even obligated to serve the family requirements. Therefore, they prefer to be single as possible rather than early marriage. To sum up, marriage is one of the critical matters in life and eventually it’s something that must be done to ensure the sustainability of life. Hence, each person should deeply think before making this significant decision and take into consideration both negative and positive aspects to avoid any unexpected problems.