In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in.Other people are not interested in it saying it's boring Discuss both views and give your opinion

●In few nations, the majority of individuals are becoming interested in coming to know about the history of their accommodation or building which they live in. Other inhabitants are not curious in it telling it is tedious. From my way of thinking, It is very interesting to know the history of the place where they live. ● On the one hand, researching history of humans has a number of advantages, the owners can find out who the first owner of the house was. For instance, if the earlier owner was a well-known actor, the current owner could  advertise it and sell it at a higher cost. Furthermore, the reason a cabin's history is extremely significant to repair or replace things which need to be fixed.  If the residence was originally built extensive years ago with substandard materials, replacement and repair would be necessary. For example, many authorities issue statute of limitation that limits the beneficial life of a building to approximately 50 years.  After that, the building must be fixed or wreaked. ● On the other hand, One of the most greatest way of learning about the history of a building is to use the Internet.  It gives people many different types of information, all the known events that happened in the reunion can be recorded. However, if the private apartment is situated the outskirts of the town, it is a fine option to request the locals.  They have populated there for a long time, so their knowledge of the neighborhood is magnificent. For example, a person who believed in TV advertising decided to purchase house in the suburbs. Fortunately, he arrived at the right scene, and the natives told him the story of the whole family being killed in that house;  so he could avoid the house of bad luck. ●In conclusion, it is very necessary and interesting for all living people to know about their place of residence, however other humans may not be interested in it.