Government should spend more money on railways rather than roads. do you agree or disagree?

in modern times, the concern of spending funds whether on railways or roads has become highly controversial.It is often said that funds should expend on railways, however others feel that highways are necessary where finance needs expend. From my perspective, there are more benefits to expend money on roads than railways, as I will outline below. Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why people believe that railways are the main thing for money expenditure. To be precise it can give humans a huge amount of time-saving. If trains are well decorated, with few stops hold then people like to use long-way tours via trains. For example, people using trains can abate accidents and trains have a large capacity to capable to haul massive goods. The further point in favour of convenience to use is that people always want to save money. A good illustration of the idea is that most folk use trains to move long journeys efficiently at a cheaper cost. But, the crowd can be bored for a long time in the same place. Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that roads can be best for travelling if infrastructures are developed. In addition, if the government focuses on highways where always do maintain and make roads widen then folk can easily travel from one place to another without hazards. Furthermore, Traffic jams can be reduced by the development of highways. where job holders are happy to use local transport rather than private cars. In conclusion, this is a topic which raises strong passions on both sides of the argument. That said, I feel that every government should focus on the roads first, which can give the most benefit to the country's nation.