All fathers should be entitled to time-off from work when their children are born. What is your opinion?

Some people believe, that all fathers must be able to take a vacation when their children are born because they need to stay home and help their wives take care of their babies. But also a lot of people are against this idea because they think that a woman who has just given birth can take care of her children herself, and I don't agree with this perspective. Although I can understand people, who think that while the mother looks after the house and the baby, a father should work and earn money for his family because they need food, toys, children`s clothes and many other things that cost money. And money, unfortunately, does not fall from the sky. But, still, a woman needs help. Not only childbirth is always an extremely difficult event for a woman and for her health, but also caring for a little baby is hard and stressful. Small children are noisy, they are really loud and sleep badly. At this time a woman really needs support and help. Of course, there are a lot of grandmothers, aunts, friends and other assistants around a mother, nevertheless, she probably wants to see the father of her baby. That is why a man needs some way to get a vacation to take care of their little ones. Overall, it is a really difficult topic for discussion, because every family chooses their own way. And I think that they need to have this