Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is considered that people who are working as a doctor, as well as engineers, should be enabled to do their job in other countries than they have achieved a degree. However, others think that those folks have a right to work anywhere they want. In my opinion, it would be better if postgraduates stayed in the nation of their university where the diploma was given to them. Also, I believe that both options have pros and cons. There are two main reasons why I guess that professionals like doctors and engineers should be required to work in a particular country. First of all, there is a lack of medical staff all around the world, as well as plumbers or electricians. If students from each country studied bachelors in the community in which they are from, this problem would be fixed amazingly. What is more, many schools in Europe are free, that is because the government takes a student as an investment, that might return a profit for the nation. This is why it is unfair to leave such a country after graduation. On the other hand, freedom is considered one of the most crucial factors in society. Taking away the possibility to make the decision about a place to work is breaking that principle right. Furthermore, in some areas of the globe, especially in the remote parts, for instance, Africa. The educational system is not efficient, which leads to not having a good teacher and so on. Ambitious students who want to help people in need have to move out to another country to get a higher education and then easily help a community in the local area. In conclusion, I personally believe that staying in the country where somebody studied is decent behaviour. Otherwise, how can a country develop without such occupations.