Schools don’t do enough to teach students about their health. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, many accidents occur in society and in most cases they can be prevented with correct behaviour or with the correct way of warning them about the harmful action they do. There are debates which said that the academy did well whereas some people think the academy didn’t perform well, which in my opinion they have done this impressively. The following essay tends to explore more regarding this topic. It is an undeniable fact that schools have warned pupils about how they should preserve themselves from alcohol, cigarette and drugs. Over the last few years, tutors in school have tried to inform high schoolers about how they should stay safe and in which most cases they were successful. They try their best to give high schoolers suitable advice to prevent them from getting addicted. Hence, every student in school can be taught how should they stay immune. On the other hand, not every student listens to these speeches and they do whatever they want. In everywhere part of the world, there is some sort of groups in public who are mentally attracted to doing this harmful stuff. Besides, they sometimes invite other people to do the same thing they do. To add, this sort of group can be found in school as well. Although they do not care about themselves, they also make other students dirty. Hence, the actions that they do undo tutors’ work. In conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that schools are doing what they are told, but the problem is that addicted pupils make the job far harder for tutors to preserve students. It is suggested that tutor works on types of people who have the potential to get attracted by these hurtful actions in order to save their time and time.