Some people believe that study is important to success; others say that there tis no relation between study and success. Discuss both views. Give your opinion based on your experience

In recent decades, learning and obtaining skills through reading a book or getting education programs have become a part of improving human intelligence across the globe. Although some people claim that there are no direct connections between studying and wealth I strongly believe that studying is significantly beneficial to acquire a successful life. A fundamental reason that I am a strong advocate of studying benefits is that it provides individuals with indirective experiences of areas where they haven't experienced and a massive amount of intellectual knowledge for their own purposes. For example, in regards to obtaining financial information such as funds, stocks, and the way to save money, it cannot be denied that financial journals or publications enable human beings to gain indirective knowledge which provides a potential possibility for people's wealth. Thus, the benefits of studying should not be ignored to become a successful person. Based on my experience, it is a fact that earning comprehensive knowledge from school subjects or academic literature is comparatively advantageous for individuals' future plans. For instance, I have learned overall aspects of English such as reading, listening and speaking for immigration purposes to Australia from South Korea. The basic study from South Korea enables me to keep up with brilliant communication skills with foreigners becoming bilingual and guides me to be connected with settlement in Australia which is a kind of future success in my life. Thus, it is significantly essential for people aiming for a victorious life to gain intelligence through educational programs. In conclusion, we are living in an era where there are unlimited accessibility and the possibility to get information through libraries or Internet website. Therefore, I strongly suggest that human beings should not miss out on these opportunities to learn through an infrastructure which allows us to have a successful life in the future.