Some people support modern developments in agriculture such as factory farming and creation of new types of fruits and vegetables. However, other people oppose this view. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The growing population is a factor which is responsible for need of more agricultural products. There are several ways to achieve crops, weather traditional or modernized. This essay will discuss why I, likewise many individuals, agree that modern developments in agriculture are more favourable. Traditional agriculture is desirable for a group of people who have havoc attitudes about technology. Moreover, they find it dangerous to make efforts in manufacturing. On the other hand, this group can not trust the product since they believe the crops are unhealthy. To illustrate, they try to tackle some factory product and buy all they required from small farms. Thus, the modern method is dysfunctional for them and they do not endanger their health on account of using them. While, traditional agriculture product might be healthier, my view point is that the method is not structive in this decade. As the requirement of food has enhanced, the need of rapid and efficent method has boosted. Thus, governments show partiality to the solutions which have the most outcomes. Indeed, the modern development speeds up all the process of farming. Moreover, the quality is beneficially increased. Hence, all the efferts effects will be in the way of developing the modern equipments. To conclude, people support different views in order to determine the best way of agriculture, modern or traditional. This essay argued that although there are some benefits in traditional methods, the efficency of modern developments are the most welcome and favourable owing to the amont of crops.