In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in.Other people are not interested in it saying it's boring Discuss both views and give your opinion

In recent years, many people are interested in the history of the places where they live. That is why many people spend more time studying the history of the place where they live. This essay explores how to find community information. On the one hand, improving living standards leads people to become more aware of real estate ownership and greater security, the main reason for exploring their lives and their living space. More specifically, they are interested in when buildings were built or whether they were built well. For example, if a crime is committed in a building or place, people fear that it will happen again. This event lowers the price of the house or building. In addition, people who buy a building or a house also have a feeling of fear. On the other hand, there are different aspects of studying the history of settlements. First of all, you can find them online because the internet is very fast these days. The second is to interview local residents of the city who have lived in a certain area for a long time. Another way to find out is that we can read them in regional articles. In such cases, people can also find first -hand evidence. Thirdly, the reason for visiting the building office can provide information about the building material. In conclusion, many people in many countries have become more interested in their preferred places to live for various reasons, such as family safety and financial investment.They can use several methods for research.