Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although, in some beliefs sharing as much data as possible in the fields of science, business and academia are beneficial. However, Others think some data is too valuable and should not be shared for free. In my opinion, each method could have pros and cons also I believe information should be shared in classified form. On the one hand, in some beliefs data sharing ought to be freely accessible. This free sharing of data can help people regardless of their social status. No matter whether wealthy or poor all can reach to these data with no discrimination. This would help them to develop themselves in the fields they are interested in also they can increase their general knowledge in other fields such as medicine or the field of technology. For instance, some programmers share their programs as open-source software which is distributed with its source code. It is released under a license in which the copyright holder grants users the rights to use, study and change the software. On the other hand, some data is too valuable to be shared with the public for free. Most of this information has been extracted by experts with difficulty over a long period, and it should have an income for them. Therefore, sharing this information in free sources is disrespecting the rights of the expert. For example, the way SpaceX's Falcon 9 prototypes performed vertical takeoffs and landings on earth is too valuable to be shared with other countries or in free resources. In conclusion, sharing all information with people for free can cause problems, so in my opinion, information should be categorized and the ones that are useful for people and do not violate anyone's rights should be publicly available. Furthermore, data According to its importance should either be accessible with money or access to them should be prohibited.