The best way to learn English is to study with native teachers.” What do you think about this opinion? State your point and give reasons and examples to support your answer

In the contemporary times, the English language is most popular throughout the world. It is essential to have atleast basic knowledge of spoken English. In order to do so, people foreign to this language often take sessions to learn English. Some people opine that the suitable method to learn this dialect is to take lessons only from native teachers, whereas some others do not agree and feel that even local teachers go a great job. This essay with elucidate my assertions that the best way to learn any language is to study with a native professor. Educators of an English speaking country having been writing and speaking this language right since their childhood days. Moreover,it is highly impossible that they could make any errors in terms of grammar, spellings, punctuation marks, etc. Further, their base with respect to their dialect is irrefutably strong. For example, a professor from America will never make a mistake in grammar as compared to a local teacher from France. Here, the local teacher might get confused as the tenses in French differ from English. Additionally, in English language words may not necessarily be pronounced in the same way as they are written. In such scenarios, local tutors might not be able to easily identify these words as they do not have the habit of speaking this language on a day-to-day basis. For example, words like hour, entrepreneur, restaurant, psychology, etc. are not pronounced in the fashion that they are written. Hence, in order to avoid any errors, learning from English spoken native teachers is always advisable. To conclude, I believe that although local experts do a great job, if students want to sincerely learn to speak fluently and write any language effienctly, then they should take classes from native educators of that country rather than their home country.