It is impossible to help all people in the world , so governments should focus on people in their own countries . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the advancement of modern technology and,globalization authorities should concentrate mainly on the society of their own nations while it is difficult to aid everyone in the world. This essay completely agrees with the given statement for some reasons,which are explained below. 0n the first side,it is important to acknowledge that the ministry should take care of their own community to make the federation satisfied as the politics help to solve the problem in the best possible way to earn a reputation this may lead not only to the strong bond between the union and federation but also reduce the crime and poverty,resulting in a more stable economy for the country,in turn,will work and pay taxes for the ministry.A self-reliant public, For instance, doctors, engineers, and teachers can use their skills to develop their countries if the power can solve the issues of their own nation. Thus, safe and sound rules and regulations of politics will get a fortune state. On the other hand,a majority of individuals say that laws should support other countries that not only help in a difficult time but also provide a secure place in future. This could build a link between people in order to foster dependency that is shaped by help.Ergo,those can be served for different parts of the world.With repercussions,the people and the country will get more benefits from other nations. For example,every nation is connected with each other in worldwide participation in agriculture,garments,health,sector,education,modern,technology and so on. Therefore,people get more support from the world. In conclusion,it seems to me that even though governments that only assist citizens from their own nation may lose some supporters,in my opinion, this ultimately results in the satisfaction of their own country.