Research shows that overeating can be just as harmful as smoking. Thus the advertising of certain food products should be banned, as cigar is banned in many countries. Do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable fact that overeating tends to be obesity and hazardous for society. The problem of overeating was always debatable and has now become more controversial while many people claim that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. In my,opinion the position of overeating appears to be more rational. In this essay we will further elaborate on the negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain these arguments but the most preponderant fact is that in this modern era, overeating is a become global concern and scholars, scientists, and doctors are finding the solution to this affair. It is hazardous and terrible for youngsters, toddlers, and, mature people. For,instance the survey conducted by FDI (FOOD DEPARTMENT INVESTIGATION) told that 75 per cent of the population of America is suffering from being overweight and heart stock. Another pivotal aspect is that resources are less and demand is too high, in developing countries, such as India, Pakistan, and, Nepal residents die because of starvation and less food availability. Needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that technology and invention play a vital role in this problem due to the fact in ancient times, agriculture is facing less production because of the quality of soil, fertilizer, and the portion of water. Yet, the advantage of the technology we are able to grow crops and vegetables in massive amounts and High quantity reduces the prices and low prices is fascinate for people to buy more quantity of food. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that advertising is a potential influence in recent times and society is curious about these Ads and purchases goods because of advertising. Apart from the reasons mentioned above it can be clearly stated why many are against this issue. In conclusion, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach that the drawbacks of overeating are dire to ignore.