In the future all cars, buses, and trucks will be driveless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Due to the development of technology, all vehicles such as cars, buses and trucks will be automatically driven by human-made intelligence., Also the majority of the people who prefer to drive automatic cars increased following decades. I admit, the benefits technology can offer us even in the future have proved themselves as being useful so far. In this essay, I will discuss both the benefits and the drawbacks. Firstly, according to research a huge amount of accidents were always caused by human faults. And flaws such as emotions, tiredness and stress won’t take part in artificial intelligence which going to guide the vehicles in future, therefore there will be fewer road accidents obviously. Moreover, we are using technology in many other ways that might be underestimated by getting used to them including, GPS in our phones or our cars. Secondly, the time we are living in is too short and precious to waste, spending it while waiting in traffic jams. Technology has already brought us the ability to use that time in the most efficient way or maybe resting and enjoying a cup of coffee. Meanwhile, we still have several disadvantages such as the number of drivers will be disappeared and resulting in an increase in unemployment in the future. Especially in the driving industry. Another problem is that automatic vehicles require expensive taxes if they face or get any damage. To conclude, in my opinion, the development of technology has both advantages and disadvantages. We should secure ourselves, defining the best way to output more benefit from our own achievements. And also reduce the oncoming possible problems.