Some people think that it is better for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an argument among people that one group believe there are more benefits in studying in groups than studying lonely for pupils. I personally think that studying with others has some pros but, when they study alone, they can concentrate greater. To begin with, these people hold the idea that studying in a group is beneficial. When reading up with other classmates, students are able to learn teamwork. To put it differently, they are bound to cooperate and deal with others. Take a group of pupils who are due to give a presentation of their book as their class assignment as an example; during their sessions together, they divide tasks among each other and, if they face some conflicts, they would solve them in the group. Moreover, group studying might be valuable and bring more insights into some difficult mathematics homework which requires harder thinking. On the other hand, the latter group have a different opinion; they believe that the more the students study separately, the more they are able to focus on lessons. In other words, better concentration is possible during studying only in a private environment. For instance, some students have special needs while studying such as background music or they are using to reading out loud; hence, solitary studying is a better approach for them. In addition, some subjects require a deep concentration to be learnt by heart. In conclusion, I firmly take the view that although group study might master cooperation skills in students, lonely studying would help them out with focusing greater on their personal zone.