Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree

According to research, in the last few years, the population have faced a Sirius problem by increasing the number of overweight peoples, which it’s a great threat to the human body. Sugar is one of the most prerequisite materials for making different kinds of eating products and is also undoubtedly the cause of numerous medical problems. Nevertheless rising the price of sugar-made products won't solve the problem. In this essay, I will discuss my point of view. To begin with, the number of patients suffering from diseases including, diabetes and high blood pressure is increasing extremely especially among children., However sugar-containing products are unimaginably more than our thoughts. It ‘s hard to avoid using all of them. Something we can do to prevent dangerous health conditions like this is to promote using less sugary foods. Furthermore, the energy prevented by sugar shouldn’t be underestimated. For example, a growing child, need all type of food required by its body. In other words, it might look unhealthy to let a child eat cake every day, but having it once in a while such as at a birthday party whit their friends would prevent them from having the energy they need to play and enjoy their childhood. Moreover increasing the price of all sugar-made products whether what they are won’t solve any problem, even though it will harm people in other ways. Even fruits and fruit juices have few amounts of carbohydrates themselves. Rising the tax on every sugar-made product is not a conscious decision to make. It might solve the issue for a while but consequences such as not having enough budget for different kinds of groceries would probably bring poor society with a shortage of necessary vitamins and factors in their body. In comparison, paying high taxes for unnecessary products which could be replaced by healthy ones will make useful changes. For instance, if an energy drink costs more expensive than before, customers would rather choose to drink juice instead. To sum up, I believe, sugar is also necessary for our body,especially at young ages, but only a few amount of it. Therefore it’s better to encourage people to use less and maybe a small change in unnecessary ones would bring us benefits and changes in our eating style.