The Internet has dramatically altered our lives over the past few decades. Although some of these changes have been negative. The overall technology has been positive . What are your opinion on this?

The importance of the internet which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people are claim that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. In my, opinion the position of the internet appears to be more rational. In this, essay we will further elaborate on both the negative and positive impacts of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement which will further explain but, the most preponderant fact is that in this modern era, the internet is an essential part of our life and everything rely on this, for example, business, education, communication, and virtual activities are depending on this. Another striking benefit of this regard is that this technology is creating a massive impact on youngsters, most of the population believe that it is amiable and efficient to simulate. Categorically discussing, It cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that during a pandemic, the internet plays a pivotal role in our society due to the fact that people are not able to commute anywhere. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend and one of the most alarming ones is that individuals are avoiding their classical ways of lifestyle. The survey conducted by the University of Oxford depicts that information about the pupils are not prefer to meet face to face rather than online communication. Yet, it's a terrible effect on us. Numerous types of fraud and scams are seeing these days such as bank fraud, spam messages, and, viruses. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend. According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of the internet are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.