Waste disposal presents increasing problems, especially in urban areas. Which are the causes and solutions for the issue

Garbage disposal is one of the remarkable issues in cities and towns in recent times. Numerous causes can account for this ever-increasing problem. This essay will explore the causes which are responsible for this garbage and will find out a solution to it. To begin with, the amount of city garbage is getting worse day by day and it creates a harsh impact on city dwellers. The beauty of the city environment is not only disturbed but also the health of the city people is severely affected because of the vast amount of disposals. There can be several causes for this problem. To illustrate, the increasing population of the city and lack of proper guidelines of where to throw this garbage is the principal cause of this problem. In addition, the city inhabitants are not much aware of keeping their surroundings clean and sound. There are several measures that can be taken to clean up the cities and towns. The primary criterion can be established by the public representatives,, for example, providing an outline of how daily garbage should be collected from every house and where they will gather at last. Encouraging people about a clean and healthy city atmosphere might be another criterion for a clean city environment. For instance, celebrities or media personalities can contribute to raising awareness of this issue. In children's curriculum, the importance of elimination of waste disposal can be added. To conclude, maintaining everyday waste is one of a great deal of urbanization. However, it is not the responsibility of the government only. The people should work hand in hand with the states to build a waste-free healthy city environment.