In some countries, fathers are playing a greater role in raising their children. Why is this happening? What are the benefits of it?

Nowadays, numerous children are growing up all over the globe, but in their life fathers play a major role in raising them. From my standpoint, I will discuss why the above-mentioned is occurring as well as what are the benefits of it in the upcoming segments. Firstly, fathers love their children unconditionally and bear a little pain by themselves. For instance, a father living away from his / her children will miss him like he has lost one of his bodily organs. Secondly, a father will love his / her child unconditionally and he will make a lot of sacrifices by himself to keep his offspring away from all the pain. Therefore, fathers play a huge part in bringing up their children. Furthermore, a father will teach his / her child all the qualities needed to live with the world. For example, a father will be making his / her children a gentleman that how to maintain body language which should make an impact on all people. Also a child will absorb every quality as well as a habit from his father as he will act like a role model to his / her child. All the qualities such as competition will be taught by a father to match shoulder-to-shoulder with the world. Thus, a father can make learn numerous things for his son / daughter that can be crucial throughout their life. Now, discussing the benefits of this particular trend, first and foremost, a father's hand on his children's heads will make children stress-free. Moreover, a child doesn't have to worry about his studies, food and accommodation because all things will be taken care of by his dad. In addition, a father can set up a whole new business for his / her children. Hence, these were some benefits discussed above to the father. To conclude, a father can his / her children love unconditionally that's why he plays a major role in a child's growth. Besides, a father can make his / her children's live stress-free and have everything ready for his / her offspring such as business.