Scientists and technologists are seems to be more valued in society than artists and muscians in what extent do you agree?

scientist's and technologists ' worth in society is more than artists and musicians. I disagree with this topic to a great extent. scientists earn more value compared to artists because people believe that they are more suitable for society. They think artists and musicians ' job is not a vital work and they may not be nesseccary. however, in my position artists and musicians are soul doctors. Since they create art and music and these creations exhilarate humans, even though they may not understand this feeling every time since they come face to face with these designs every day but it will leave its influence on them clearly. for instance, music is an unbreakable part of our life and we cannot suddenly stop listening to it and it shows the importance of musicians ' creations in our life. even though I do think that artists should get the value they merit but I do understand why scientists and technologists are more well-liked by society. They are doing a vital job. humankind come through with new needs every day and most of them are needs that scientists and technologists can help. For example, the invention of the mobile phones made people's life much easier was made by technologists. In conclusion, In my,view artists and musicians should not be underestimated and as human beings doing an important,job they should get the merit they deserve.,, however technologists ' and scientists ' activity is more essential for humankind's improvement and I can understand why they get more value.