Some people believe that governments should pay full course fees for students who want to study in universities. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The statement given here wants me to explain the course fees of the students who are willing to study at University. I totally agree with this comment, the students who genuinely want to pursue their education in Universities and if they are not able to pay the fees, the government should help those students, as they can be the future of our country. There are many reasons to get agreed with the given description, one of those reasons is many students are not able to complete their studies due to lack of money, education in the current era has become a business, universities ask for plenty of money to start the degree, whereas the same course or degree can be completed in cheapest amount. Hence the intervention of the government is important for the future of our youth. There are many youngsters who are more talented than those who are just blocking the seats in the institute and doing nothing. Small support to these people can change the scenario of our country and can secure the future. I believe that if 1 out of 10 students will be helped by the authority in education, can lead to a good future for them and they will also be helpful to others whenever and wherever required. The ministry can start the chain of helping people for good reason. To summarize the statement, the government need to start a new scholarship scheme and set some criteria for the same. This will lead to a good future for the people who are in need.