Computer is becoming an essential part of education. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of computer use in education and give your own opinion.

the computer is a modern technology that important for students and workers. Every student usually have one or more computer to supporting Change the form of the verb support show examples their study. Similarly,workers, they use a computer for their work activities and amusements. On the one hand, the computer is useful for its users. Firstly, computers can be used for internet access. People can use computers for search information as their wish. For instance, students can use computers to search literature, journals, books, website, youtube, and other information is related to their lessons or needs. Students can use computers for communication and interaction with other people around the whole world. They can use email, skype, and social media to sending a message to another person. Secondly, people can be used computers for writing, analysing data, and presenting. They can install some applications such as Microsoft office and other applications to manage their task. Thirdly, computers can be used for amusement. For instance, we can be used computers for playing games, watching movies, listening to music and other. It can make our mind more relaxed while working. However, computers can make a negative effects on their users. The negative effect is usually related to health. There are health problems that can be generated by computers. For example, chronic diseases such as cardiovascular disease, obesity, metabolic diseases, etc. Other health problem is eye disorders such as computer vision syndrome. Too much work with computers can make someone do a less physical activity so it can be a risk factor for getting chronic diseases. Finally, It seems advisable that someone stay working and use a computer for learning, writing, and amusement, but someone needs to keep their body healthy with doing a physical activity such as routine exercise. Someone also needs to monitor their eye health condition and keep it healthy.