Men and women are different in term of their characteristics and abilities. For this reason, some jobs are better done by men and others by women. Do you agree or disagree?

It certainly cannot be denied that men and women are different in terms of their references and capabilities. Therefore, some jobs are better done by men and others by women. I definitely agree with this situation. The reasons for this are twofold. First and foremost, it is vitally important that nowadays, there are various types of jobs. Some of them are better done by men than construction, and mining. Opposing to this other jobs are well done by women. For instance, taking care of children at kinder gardens or like babysitters. Women cannot do difficult, hard work and men cannot do work that belongs to women. It is my belief that everyone should do work that is suitable for them. Secondly and more importantly there are some jobs that cannot be imagined without men or women. One of them is a professional artist. Another kind of job is as a singer. We cannot imagine these occupations without men or ladies. Moreover, the government need both genders of workers. Ladies are necessary to clean and cook as employers. Of course, ladies cannot be butchers or construction workers, however, some women work as skilled-craftsman by force. This is a sorrowful situation in the world. Furthermore, our country tries to multiply our homeland with workers such as businessmen and employers. By way of my conclusion, I believe that this issue is likely to become even more important in the future as borders between countries become increasingly blurred. It, therefore, demands further consideration.