The digital age has made the gap between the younger and older generations wider. Give reason for your own answer.

The digital age has made the gap between the younger and older generations wider. Give a reason for your own answer It is often said that it seems the enormous notch amongst youngsters and ageing has happened due to the technology focus era. However, the issue is not entirely straightforward, and arguments can also be made against the idea. This essay will discuss the debate, and give a concluding view. On the one hand, those who support that the drawback of technology has made a huge crack between fresher and older humans cite the various benefits brought by this development. This range from understanding technologies, to learning Change the form of the verb learn show examples about its backbone and daily routine and chores done by computers. For example, food ordering and cutting the process of picking up food by clients, and exercise activities contribute to this standard development, which adds greatly to a child's all-round education. Another argument is the creativity that children receive from high-tech instruments, meaning that the child feels more secure and more confident. By contrast, opponents of this view point out that not all children live in a situation where digital amusements are advisable, or even possible. An example can be seen in less affluent countries, where the expense of maintaining an electronic device may be prohibitive. In addition, many children live in unstable family environments, due to such issues as unemployment or political turbulence. For these families, personal electronic devices would probably suffer neglect, meaning that it would be unfair to use them, or possibly even dangerous. Finally, it must be said that not all young people actually want to use a new era of technology, because their interests lie elsewhere. For these youngsters, the slot arising from the possibilities of the digital age must not be taken into account. Overall, it seems advisable that the decision on how the split between two ages made should be based on the child's interest, ability and their approach to the digital markets and how they use it, rather than on a general view that all new techs make the distance between ages. It would appear that this serves the interests of both children and older people.