In developing countries, some people think the government should introduce new technology to people in order to improve quality of life, while others believe governments should offer free education. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, in the world, governments of nations with emerging economy has taken various initiative to improve the facilities of the citizen. It is argued that technological advance is more necessary than free education for people to rise their standard of life. In this essay, I will discuss both issues and present my side of this statement. On the one hand, introduction to new technology is time demanding task that should be implemented by lawmakers in the steps of development of a state. Many nations in this universe are still underprivileged because they are unable to get the blessing of advanced technology. In contrast, some countries where the flow of economic enrichment settled their status as a developing country, for example, Bangladesh, where the initiative has been taken by the government for the last decade to induce digitalization in every sector. Therefore, Business, communications, and office work become easier with the availability of the internet and cellular phone. As a result, public interest and quality of life have dramatically improved. On the other hand, a study is an important issue suggested by many people for a developing homeland. Literacy is a sense backbone of a nation because without literacy seem to be living in a dark place. If we search, it is visible that citizens of all the states in the developed world are educated. Unfortunately, some countries are under the level of basic learning, for instance, Sierra Leon in Africa has been facing problems not only with food and health but also with the primary schooling of the children. In my opinion, it is difficult to say new technologies are a blessing rather than free study for a state of developing one. I think and believe that education must be ensured at all levels to get a strong nation. To conclude that the government should take appropriate measures to educate all people by providing compulsory free literacy for children, and cope the public with the advanced technology to establish a developed motherland.