With the continuous progress of the Internet, WeChat has become more powerful and useful. Some people applaud its popularity but others oppose the overuse of WeChat. What is your opinion?

With the advent of technology, the internet plays a huge role in society especially, the WeChat application used to develop communication around the globe.These technological development helps to enhance our business so most people appreciate these type of application but it has some demerits.let us discuss my opine in this essay. To begin with, in past decades we have used letters to communicate with others but nowadays we have a lot of applications to access everyone moreover, the internet sort out our communication-related difficulties.In the current trend,we have a lot of applications such as WhatsApp, WeChat,Twitter,Instagram etc.Particularly, WeChat is used to share documents, and photos,e-shopping and make video conference with everyone in the world and it is user-friendly. For example, most education centres created chat group for sharing assignments and homework and video conferences used for online classes. On the Other hand, these technologies help to develop our communication and business but hackers will hack our data easily.for business development we cannot assure to send important data through WeChat because which is don't have encryption technology.These social media applications spoil younger life and it is lead to addiction to usage. For example, last week we try to order food from WeChat application but payment was not credited to the seller. To sum up, technological developments are used to ease our work and develop our skills but it has some disadvantages and it is lead to the wrong way of life so we have to focus on the merits and demerits.