An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

The number of specialists, such as teachers and doctors, who are moving from their poor hometowns to western countries permanently is continuously growing. In my opinion, this trend would lead to the loss of educational opportunities and worse medical conditions, an executable solution would be the provision of a better compensation package. The loss of experts in a country, which include internists and professors, would contribute negatively to local education and healthcare. To be detailed, if far more teachers are reluctant to build a career path in their countries, then kids would not be educated in an advanced manner, and with regard to the field of healthcare, the dearth of distinguished doctors can be described as the lack of medical resources, which would have detrimental effects on patients. Overall, as long as specialists in various areas immigrate to foreign countries, a shortage of specialized workers would occur, and consequently, the regional services might have to be terminated. To solve the problems mentioned above, the most useful solution would be to supply a competitive compensation package. Specifically, the reason why people are willing to find an opportunity overseas is that western governments are conducting more flexible and strict regulations on both staff and employers, and they can earn more hourly without overwork in contrast to poorer areas. For example, the wage for professors in a country with a terrible economic position could be as low as 100 dollars, while others affiliating to top universities would be paid over 1 million dollars per year. In conclusion, there is a trend that scores of professionals like educators and physicians prefer seeking a job position in richer nations, and as a result, I think that plenty of children would lose high-quality education and that the local hospitals would not be able to offer better services. To handle this phenomenon, a higher salary for professionals is suggested.