Some people consider computers to be more of a hindrance than a help. Others believe that they have greatly increased human potential. How could computers be considered a hindrance? What is your opinion?

The computer is one of the most sophisticated and essential devices invented by people. This machine also consists of it is own benefits and drawbacks like other machines. On one hand, this equipment helps mankind by assisting in bringing more possible outcomes in their day-to-day activities. On another side, this was a blockade while using. In my opinion, computers are not a major barrier instead it helps everyone to show their potential. In this essay I will briefly explain both perspectives with the applicable option to utilize them better. Starting with, technology plays a pivotal role in day to day life of everyone in the world. And especially the computer plays a major role in this era. For instance, back in days the complex calculation and algorithm were used to calculate many days whereas using these machines scientist, researchers calculate and predicts results within a fraction of a second. And these were impossible tasks for normal folk to perform. In addition to this remarkable achievements are delivered using this equipment such as Artificial Intelligence, predicted forecasting and other useful matters. In fact, there are some drawbacks in terms of barriers while using. But it mostly relies on the person who uses it. The disturbances while a person focuses on an important activity would impact negatively. While there are many remedies given in the user manual in terms of how to configure and use the system effectively. Where many of them do not give importance to these. In conclusion, I strongly believe that there are more significant advantages than drawbacks when considering computers. User has more options to control the machines so we can make sure that the devices help our growth.