Many people say that applying heavy taxes to industries will prevent industrial pollution. Others believe that there are other effective solutions to curb the industrial pollution. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing discussion regarding controlling industrial pollution.A group of individuals claim that in order to overcome the poison of industries the authorities should implement huge taxes. on the other hand,others believe that there are many more ways to hammer down this issue. As far as I am concerned,I would like to hold the former opinion due to some major facts.My above discussion is enough to support my position. First of all, I will elaborate on the drawbacks of higher funds. Firstly,huge taxes may lead companies toward corruption.Like,if the company is unable to pay high dues because of an imbalance between their profits and production. Then violations of rules and regulations will only option for them. Secondly,huge fines can be considered a bone of contention in the development of a country. Thirdly,unemployment rates will increase in a nation.Because when loaded people will not invest their money in companies due to fear of outrageous fines then automatically a country will suffer poverty as well as job issues. On the other hand,what are the other ways to reduce contamination? Furthermore,the government should run a campaign in order to promote the importance of the environment. Moreover,it is the duty of the administration to provide splendid fuel which uses in the manufacturing of goods.Fuel which expels less smoke. In addition,the authorities should keep an eye on demand on national and international levels. As a result,it will help in trading and the economic rate will also grow Up. Additionally,the government should make some strict laws and enforce their nation to own them. Last but not least, the recycling process will also be beneficial because in repairing the items less material is required. In conclusion,from my standpoint point huge taxes will create numerous problems despite this it's the moral duty of every citizen that they should play their role in order to protect their country rather than think about benefits for individuals.