Overpopulation in many major urban centres around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this? How can this be solved

The space in urban space is diminishing day by day.Population in metropolis has been growing drastically,with the amount of area to live in inversely proportional to the increasing population. This is causing the serious complication of traffic jam in many metropolitan center.We shall discuss the causes and solutions of this issue down below. In my opinion,the primary reason for bottleneck in urban centres is the migration of community from rural and suburban communities.There are many reasons why humans have become more inclined towards shifting to urban range.A few will be discussed in this essay. Firstly,I strongly believe that the lack of proper resources in rural as well as sub-urbs has caused many to shift towards downtown.Basic requirements such as clean drinking water and electricity are not being met by the government. Secondly,shifting to urban range would increase one's job opportunities.Finding work is relatively easier in metropolis. Finally, crowd are wanting to migrate to bigger regions simply for better education. Also,there's another factor for bottleneck which is worth making note of,and that is the lack of proper birth control.The world population has been growing at a steady pace,recently hitting 8 million,and very soon it would reach 10 billion. There are a few things which must be done in order the avoid the obstacle of overcrowding in municipality.Now, instead of simply blaming the nation from backward field,and forcing them not to migrate,we could rather focus on demanding the government to provide them with required facilities such as proper sanitised water,electricity and proper infrastructure for education etc.,which eliminates the need to relocate to bigger regions.So as long as the government doesn't put in genuine efforts, the dispute of traffic jam would persist. Additionally, community need to be thoroughly educated on the topic of birth control,so that they are well aware of the consequences. Finally,even though the headache of overpopulation might not look as serious as it actually is,it has adverse outcomes.We should shift gears,and do whatever it takes to prevent this,as one planet is all we have and we deserve to live in peace and harmony