Nowadays more and more teenagers are becoming addicted to drugs and alcohol.

These days, many young people are addicted to drugs and alcohol and this causes their lifestyles to deteriorate. As well as, it is increasing in teenagers' life day by day. This essay, will be considered examples of solutions to this problem. On the one hand, not only younger but also old people consume these products because they help to exit from stress. However, they bring many illnesses such as heart, vascular and other diseases. For example, one of my relatives used to consume these products because he had lots of stressful situations during his life such as school, social activity, family and other things which is why he consumed more pharmaceuticals to exit from stress. Consequently, he got heart disease. Therefore, consuming them in excess of the norm is dangerous for life. On the other hand, there are many things that can be done to resolve this issue. Firstly, parents should responsible for their children. Not only parents but also society ought to control that cures are not sold. If someone sells these products, that person should be punished by the government. For instance, my neighbour was arrested for selling booze. Lastly, the government should make strict rules and defaulters should be given hard punishments to make society free from boozes. In conclusion, although, even though people know that drugs are harmful to life, they continue to use them. If not prevented, it can affect the entire society.