Some people think that cities are the best places to live. Others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your opinion

These days, people have various perspectives about the regions in which they live. A group of them prefer to live in urban areas while another group selects suburban areas for living. In my personal view, cities are the best choice owing to the fact that job opportunities and the accessibility to a range of city amenities and goods are crucial factors in the new era. On the one hand, the fact that is really important is that cities have several items, that attract populations, such as a lot of companies and good infrastructure. Firstly, income is an important item, so metropolises, offering a lot of job vacancies to the population, are the best choice. Secondly, cities provide a number of job opportunities for urbanizations to spend their leisure time in various places like parks, theatres, museums, and so forth. In addition, the level of quality of life increases inasmuch as in these regions the health care, education, and transportation are advanced. On the other hand, rural regions are the best option for communities who like to spend their lifetime in districts that are really tranquil without air pollution or the hectic pace of cities to have mental and physical health. Additionally, people can enjoy agriculture, and be friends with nature. Nevertheless, these districts do not have progress facilities similar to the urban areas. To sum up, In my opinion, metropolises create a chance for communities to have a good income and lifestyles. Moreover, they have access to the best facilities for entertainment, transit, and so forth which have a positive influence on their lives. Whereas, villages have fresh air and a good nature without cities matter.