marketing and pramotion is the key to a successful business how extent do you agree?

In this modern era, marketing and promotion play a vital role in firms and has now more controversial. Many people claim that it is a waste of money and others reject this notion. In my, opinion the position of advertising and promotional activities of businesses appears to be more rational. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is that the youth generation is fascinated by the businesses which are eminent among the public for example KFC, Starbucks, and, pizza hut. Another striking benefit in this regard is that most organization needs these things as tools for the growth of the corporate. In, addition the survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford in London revealed that pupils' first preference is who uses this ideology in the market. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons behind the stems of this argument is that. Although, the most preponderant fact is that the revaluation of the internet and technology supports this idea because society is feeling jubilant when they see popular businesses on their smartphones' screens. Besides, social apps such as Facebook and, YouTube are an essential part of this issue due to the fact 75 per cent of individuals utilize these apps nowadays, and firms with the help the app increase their profits. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that the article published in the classic newspaper the Hindustan Times depicts that marketing and promotion increase the range of the organization and make the brand value pristine and precious. In conclusion, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of this notion are instrumental too great.