Countries such as China, India, and Japan have unsustainable population growths. In fact, many experts are of the opinion that the population ‘explosion’ which is now a very worrying concern, is the most serious threat to life on this planet. Give some suggestions to address this problem

It is true in the present era, more and more nations suffer from unsustainable population growths like China, India, and Japan. Generally, this phenomenon is considered a crucial risk. Therefore, this essay will deleve several solutions to reduce this event, by supporting relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, the education aspect plays an essential role in solving this issue. To illustrate more, many individuals claim to study this field which has a variety of benefits. One key advantage is that increases the level of awareness. The Omani Educational Association indicated a lot of learners of the University are aware of this problem for families especially, and societies in public. Thus, education is one of the suggestions. On the other hand, certain occupations allow parents to avoid this idea. To clarify, numerous women spend a lot of period at work. As a result, they limited the number of members in a family. Moreover, a study published at the University of Nizwa shows that women who study in this administration have two or three children rather than housewives. As a sequence, this category of people does have not adequate time to interest their kids. In addition, the last suggestion is that the government policy. More individuals are concerned about the rules of the country. To demonstrate more, the government put strict rules to reduce the number of populations. For example, in India, whole families have three children and have all the facilities to live in a safe region. However, a report by UNESCO survey showed that 90% of parents worry about their children in crowded sites and the system of the country. In conclusion, I am convinced population growth plays a large fraction in different fields of lifestyle. However, I totally agree this phenomenon poses a huge risk to people on one aspect and to the community is the other side. Therefore, the government should encourage their residents to drop the number of children over this period and have strict rules to avoid this trend.