In the future, robots will do more and more jobs instead of humans. do this development have more adavantages or disadvantages?

In recent years, tremendous advancements have been made in the technology sector. Robotics is becoming popular day by day and it is predicted that robots will overtake humans in the job industry. Although machines are more accurate, they are not emotional decision-makers which pose a big threat to our social community. Therefore, the demerits outweigh the benefits and this essay will discuss the same. Firstly, as mentioned previously, artificial intelligence is limited to mathematical operations. They cannot process emotional connections required in many job sectors like healthcare and hospitality. Humans are social animals and we cannot survive on just logical reasoning. For example, a robot cannot replace a therapist's job since it cannot study the patient's thoughts and provide psychological support. Secondly, although robots are precise and provide a plethora of possibilities, they do not possess creative skills. They are fed with certain sets of data that produce an infinite number of results but in order to achieve something entirely new, a person would be required to do coding. For instance, a machine cannot make paintings like those of M.F. Hussain or Vincent Van Gogh. For this reason, we would be never able to replace individuality with these power-generated blocks. In conclusion, no matter how advance Change the form of the verb advanced show examples the world becomes, human beings would be required for day-to-day jobs. These machines can make our tasks easier but cannot do them free of errors. Hence, the disadvantages are more than the advantages. Humankind needs to find a balance between materialistic and emotional worlds in order to maintain peace.