Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by some governments that progressing economic improvement is the main goal of any developing country, whereas, in my opinion, I believe other types of development are much more important in order to gain sustainable development for any country. Firstly, it is true that without economic advancement, none of the governments would break through their country. If they had not proper resources, they would not ensure their public's good education, health, and, other basic demands. By using money, governments can be developed human resources in their state. as well, they will capable to expand their people's communication and technology. To get these facilities, people will leave their lifestyle as modern life on the other hand if economic progress had not built up they would not capable to make up a well-educated nation. Finally, we can say that a strong economy is one of the main equipment for any Nation however, financial expansion cannot be the major goal of any state. Not only financial progress but also ideal democracy is needed for any developing country. To establish democracy, Anti-corruption, ideal democracy, and, accountability is ensured. without progress of these, no Nation would be building up sustainable progress. by establishing equality, people could lead their life so comfortably for a long time. Freedom of speech, good governance, and freedom of rights will make an ideal Nation. if autocracy had been established in any homey, economic growth would be ensured sustainable evolution in this country. So economic evolution should not be the main goal of any homey.to ensure shin in life in the future the people of any country should follow the path of equality. In conclusion, every government should set a target for their country to build up well economic growth as well as good freedom, therefore, they will capable to build up an ideal nation.