Some believe that we should invent a new language for international communication. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Languages play a vital role in globalization. Some people think that we should discover a new languages for increased connection between internationaly international. There are manifold advantages of invantion a new languages which is surpass drawbacks. Therefore, I will give explanation in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, there are plathora benefits of invantion a new languages. Firstly, if people communicate in same language over the world, they would developed their business globally. As a result, increased countries income. Secondly folk should invent a language at international level. They can easily learn different culture. For example, these days english is become universal languagein language most of countries. Therefore, people can learn numerous things by use english. Thirdly, a new languages also helps in tourism sector. People do not any help from guiad guide, they easily understood about history and particular place without helps of local. However, there are also several drawbacksto drawbacks discoverer a new languages. The young people has good grasping power. They can easily learn new things. On contrary, aged people who face many difficulty to learn languages. In addition, it is also effect on those business which work on locally. Such as tourist guide, if people know the languages which communicate over the world. So, folks do not need any guidance to learn about history, culture and so on. English is become universal but some countries like france, they do not adopt this languages because they think that when they adopt it, it would be disappeared their culture and history. In conclusion, although the invation of a new languages give numerous benefits of around the world especially in business globalization which leads advantages more than disadvantages of new languages.