Financial education should be mandatory component of the school program. To what extent do ou agree or disagree with this statement ?

Nowadays, finance is essential knowledge for people who live in this era. Some people believe that financial education should enforce as a component of the school program. In my point of view, I agree with this statement, and the reason I agree will extend in the following paragraph before the conclusion will be reached. To begin with, It cannot be denied that every stage of our lives is always associated with money. Moreover, If we lack financial knowledge, we will face debt and financial management problems. Accordingly, learning finance in childhood is valuable for growing up. instead, I learnt about money management when I was young, so I can manage my income and outcome per month very well. As a result. I have saved money every single month which convince me to invest in the stock market to earn more money. Eventually, I will get my financial freedom early. In addition, children get financial knowledge when growing up so they can live smoothly, and they can get jobs in financial consulting roles. On the contrary, children growing up without financial knowledge face a lot of financial problems such as overspending money. they do not know what much money is worth. In case, they do not have saving money. So, they are unsuccessful in life. For example, etc To conclude, financial education must be a mandatory component of the school program for children to learn about financial management. In long term, it will affect their life. They will know how to use their money efficiently.