In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Nowadays, people like to find the past of the area they live in because they think they can find what happened in the past whereas it’s depended on the age of the apartment or condo they live in there.   These days people think about the history of the home they live in, they help to increase knowledge about the past but these days the reasons for finding the past of the places they live are because of the material of the apartment and knowing about this one helps to people for making a better house for a feather. One of the best ways for finding out about the history or ages of the house, they can find a person who knows about the history and material and they can exercise with the material of the house. And another way, is people can study this field in university or college and after getting the degree they can find work in these ways. However, these ways are a little different from other ways because they should really like history about everything not just about houses or buildings,actually I do not like the history of my house maybe because the house in my country after 10 years destroyed and people make a new house and I think finding the history of the place is the west of time, also some places have interesting history because the age of the place is very old. For example, my aunt's house in Esfahan is from the time of Aga khan, Agh khan the biggest man in the past in Esfahan and her house they have a beautiful history of the people who lived there. In conclusion, finding the history of a building or house or other places depends on the type of that place and the age of that place