In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

This is certainly true that technology has already made massive advancements in every sector. It is preferred to adopt online networking sites for reading purposes rather than printed newspapers or hard copies. Although it is essential for everyone to access the latest facilities for reading books and analysing any other information in no time. Whereas, excessive use of online sites and soft copies can affect human health in various ways. In the present era, it is possible for everyone to access any book through the internet. W can download any book from various sites and get any information through google or youtube rather than newspapers. There are multiple books and information that can be kept on a laptop or mobile phone. People can read them anytime like they can open them during travelling. Similarly, they can be accessed at any moment without paying anything. In most cases, students need limited content from different books, so they cannot buy instead they can download all from the internet to study certain contents. In contrast, online studies have negative impacts because of varying prospects. Excessive use of mobile phones or laptops for studying can cause several health problems. Nowadays, people are suffering from eye diseases after spending a lot of time on mobile phones. Similarly, some people have emotional relations with reading through hard copies, elders do not participate to study online. An individual can easily learn and understand printed books, they are the most influential study ways. To conclude, it is essential to use the internet and mobile facilities for studying and doing other activities. But it has certain disadvantages for mental health. By overcoming the drawbacks, it is possible to make more benefits from online studying rather than buying different books every time.