These days, many people are interested in buying organic food even though it is often more expensive than conventionally produced food. What are some reasons that people prefer organic food? Do you think it is important to buy organic food despite the higher prices? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern era, agriculture is diminishing with chemicals and pesticides, and the impact of organic food is increasing rapidly. But, the prices of these crops are expensive rather to traditional cuisine. In my, preference the position of natural agricultural goods appears to be more rational. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the positive impacts of products which are growing in natural ways on the land and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain these arguments. Though, the most preponderant fact is that the high-tech agriculture activities tend to be hazardous diseases because the materials utilised in the production is poisonous. Another pivotal aspect is that the pressure on the farmers is massive due to the fact that the population is vast and resources are in minute quantity. In, addition the article published in the eminent newspaper depicts that the new technologies used in farming is the cause of chronic illness such as Cancer, and, tuberculosis. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems is that yet, the most alarming fact is that the taste of the organic crops, and, vegetables are delicious compared to others. Besides, it is not affordable. However, the quality of fruits, and, wheat are superior and excellent. Moreover, the survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford in London revealed that most individuals believe that organic farming is expensive and vital due to the fact it is beneficial for youngsters and toddlers it is help to reducing the depression, and, anixety. According to the information aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of organic farming are instrumental too great.