Stress-related illness are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

The problem of stress -related illness which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is horses while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on the Negative effect of this trend along with some remedies to solve the problem does will lead to a logical conclusion. There is a myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that work and earn money. To explain, many people feel frustrated because they cannot be earning better money which fulfils their needs of them. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that many workers spend less time with family and friends they enjoy less as well as, and they never share emotions and worries with others. For example, people who worked for several hours in the workplace eat unhealthy food and sleep less. As a result, the effects of illness hit them hard. Steps to deal with this problem are many but the more significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practical besides, people who suffer from the disease or mental stress need some break, they need to spend some quality time with family go outside and take part in some recreational activities, In other words, people should prefer healthy food which helps them reduce their stress. To quote an example, Everyone should need to satisfy with their money that how much they earn. Thus, they can relieve stress as well as grow more. In conclusion, According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the problem of stress can be successfully addressed, provided that the above-stated measure is taken.