Stress-related illness are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In this era, mental illness is a big problem in our community, especially for students. the majority of them feel like no chance and no solution for their task. as the result, this situation makes they were stressed. today, the students have destroyed by mental illnes because they can not manage their time and did not socialise with others. some parents think that joining additional classes will make their children more clever. however, some teenagers get more homework than normal students. for example, the students in Indonesia have a lot of assignments because they have double class in a day. in this situation, when the children can not manage their time clearly, they will be stressed because did not finish the task. moreover, cause the students have a lot of tasks there do not have more time to socialise. less communication can make children feel lonely. the students do not have time to share their problems, then make them burn out. there are two solutions to solve this problem. firstly, the children must exercise their management time skills so they can control anything they must be finished. for example, if a student has made a daily planner, they can be scheduling their activities in a day. this way has a good impact on their mental health because their assignments will be done on time and get perfect scores as the dream their parents. secondly, they should join a community to expand their relations. in,school there are many extra activities that can be joined. they can release their stress by talking and sharing their problem with each other. maybe in this way too they can solve their problem together. in conclusion, mental health is very important in our community. this problem increasing every year because some people can not control their emotions. stress can be reduced by the good ability to manage time so every task can be done on time. furthermore, the community can share their problems with others in community to reduce their stress level.