The best way to help underachieving pupils is to have compulsory after school activities which they must attend. This way they will become more involved in school and their grades will improve. To what extent do you agree?

Although many people believe that some child does not achieve good score so if the school manage extra class for them thatswhy they improve their result. However, I support this statement to a large extent for some reasons. My position is argued further with an explanation. Out of all reasons, the foremost one is separating these pupils into sections per performance enables the teacher can tailor their lesson to meet the specific needs rather than spending the whole day in a general class where they end up understanding nothing. For instance, it is evident that streaming enhanced the results of underperformed students by 20% in Enugu state. Clearly, it is a tremendous improvement that extra school hours would not achieve. Therefore, it is a more efficient educating pattern. Additionally, these teens may become unhappy due to, the extended lecture time, as a result, no extra knowledge would be impacted. For example, a recent study shows that teens attain a more positive level if they key into the task at hand, in other words, getting their loyalty is a better means to nurture growth and development in their studies. So improved academic achievement would be visible once the kids understand the goal. Thus, It is apparent that long class sections would not produce the expected output. thus To conclude the discussion, it can be finally said that although the fact is presumed that the most efficient method to help low-performing students is obligatory after-school classes I strongly stand against the idea owing, so they are a more result-oriented modified avenue to achieve the desired target, like, separating them according to the level of their academic strength as well as, acquiring the teen's loyalty.